Constitution of III-Cell

Core Team Members since March 2023

S.No.	Name	Department	Designation
1	Ms. ChhaviManhas	CRC	Chairman
2	Dr. Dinesh Arora	ECE	Member Secretary
3	Mr. Mandeep Saini	ТРР	Member
4	Dr. Sushil Kamboj	IQAC	Member
5	Dr. Manish Kumar	CSE	Member
6	Mr. Gurkirat Bhatia	ME	Member
7	Mr.Pardeep Tiwana	IT	Member
8	Dr. Tanuj Sharma	MBA	Member
9	Ms.Preet Navdeep Kaur	MCA	Member